Company Directory

 

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Location 

Company Directory

Brackey, Michelle

Loan Administrator

618-566-2343

mbrackey@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Brockmeier, Amanda

Controller

618-566-2343

abrockmeier@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Capps, Jarrod

IT/Loan Compliance Officer

618-566-2343

jcapps@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Cook, Linda

 Teller

 618-588-3527

 lcook@firstfederalmascoutah.com

New Baden

Gober, Todd

CEO/President

618-566-2343

tgober@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah 

Haas, Gina

Operations Manager

618-566-2343

ghaas@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Kampwerth, Dan

Vice President/Loan Officer

618-588-3527

dkampwerth@firstfederalmascoutah.com

New Baden

Kasper, Robyn

Loan Administrator

618-566-2343 

rkasper@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Middendorff, Doris

Teller

618-537-6779

dmiddendorff@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Lebanon

Paul, Paige

Compliance Officer

618-566-2343

ppaul@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Sauerhage, Doris

Branch Manager

618-588-3527

dsauerhage@firstfederalmascoutah.com

New Baden

Serrano, Kellie

Vice President/ Loan Officer

618-566-2343

kserrano@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Siegel, Michael

Sr. Loan Officer/Sr Vice President

618-566-2343

msiegel@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Southard, Amanda

 Teller

 618-566-2343

asouthard@firstfederalmascoutah.com

 Mascoutah

Suydam, Tiffany

Branch Manager

618-537-6779

tsuydam@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Lebanon

Tice, Corinne

Branch Manager 618-566-2343

ctice@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Waugh, Austin

Loan Officer/ Loan Review/ Financial Analyst

Lebanon:618-537-6779 Mascoutah:618-566-2343

awaugh@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Lebanon/Mascoutah

Wright, Jin

Teller

618-566-2343

jwright@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Zika, Hayley

Teller

618-537-6779

hzika@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Lebanon

 

 

 

5 Star Logo

5 Star Bank

 

Learn More

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

First Federal Savings Bank of Mascoutah would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below..

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind me again.

back to top