Company Directory

 

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Location 

Company Directory

Brockmeier, Amanda

Controller

618-566-2343

abrockmeier@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Capps, Jarrod

IT/Loan Officer/Branch Manager

618-537-6779

jcapps@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Lebanon

 Cook, Linda

 Teller

 618-588-3527

 lcook@firstfederalmascoutah.com

New Baden

Enzwiler, John

Sr. Loan Officer/Sr Vice President

618-566-2343

jenzwiler@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Gober, Todd

CEO/President

618-566-2343

tgober@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah 

Haar, Linda

Part Time Teller

618-588-3527

lhaar@firstfederalmascoutah.com

New Baden

Haas, Gina

Operations Manager

618-566-2343

ghaas@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Kasper, Robyn

Branch Manager

618-566-2343 

rkasper@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Southard, Amanda

 Teller

 618-566-2343

asouthard@firstfederalmascoutah.com

 Mascoutah

Merrill, Sandra

Senior Loan Administrator

618-566-2343

smerrill@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Middendorf, Doris

Part Time Teller

618-537-6779

dmiddendorf@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Lebanon

 Parris, Tammy

 Part Time Loan   Administrator

 618-566-2343

 tparrish@firstfederalmascoutah.com

 Mascoutah

Paul, Paige

Compliance Officer

618-566-2343

ppaul@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Santel, Lauren

Branch Manager

618-588-3527

lsantel@firstfederalmascoutah.com

New Baden

Siegel, Michael

Sr. Loan Officer/Sr Vice President

618-566-2343

msiegel@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Suydam, Tiffany

Assistant Branch Manager

618-537-6779

tsuydam@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Lebanon

Wright, Jin

Teller

618-566-2343

jwright@firstfederalmascoutah.com

Mascoutah

Bank Holidays

  • New Years
  • Martin Luther King’s Day
  • President Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas

 

Mobile Banking on the Beach

Mobile Banking

Access your accounts wherever you are!

Learn More

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

First Federal Savings Bank of Mascoutah would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below..

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind me again.

back to top